Print this page

The Boy and His Machine - B Sides - EP - Review

Rate this item
(0 votes)

More pop punk is coming your way today!

Buffalo, NY very own The Boy and His Machine have released several new tracks after just over two year of no new releases. 

Having formed in 2008 the band features Ron Griffo (Vocals/Guitar), Jake Stawser (Guitar), Ryan Martin (Drums) and Christian Adams (Bass). 

In October of this year The Boy and His Machine released their new B Sides EP which you can get from ITunes. This is a three track EP:

-Talk The Talk

-Down & Out

-Abandon Your Friends 

This EP has the classic pop punk feel with its fun sound, made for any pop punk fan out there. 

Their B Side EP is available on ITunes now and will be available on Spotify Shortly. 

You can check out their song ‘Abandon Your Friends’ here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=upSEZym-kSo&feature=youtu.be

Keep up with The Boy and His Machine by liking their Facebook https://www.facebook.com/theboyandhismachine and following them on Twitter https://twitter.com/tbahmrock


Last modified on
Copyright u00a9 Chloe Bevan - Site Design by Article 10 - www.article10.com