Recent activities 1582 days 19 hours 47 minutes ago
9 Total members
Female members: 0
Male members: 0
A+ A A-

Courage My Love Have Released Their Debut Full-Length

Rate this item
(2 votes)

Courage My Love have released their debut full-length ‘Synesthesia’ through InVogue Records. 

The bands first single from the album ‘Stereo’ placed 28 on the Billboard Canadian radio airplay and has over half a million plays on Spotify. 


See the track list for the record below: 


- Synesthesia 

- Animal Heart 

- Walls

- Stereo

- Love Hurts 

- Drowning 

- Tough Love 

- Two Headed Monster

- Sight Sound

- Need Someone

- Dirt 

- The Year I Disappeared

- Never Gonna Change

- Taste Touch.  


Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Latest posts