Recent activities 1643 days 21 hours 13 minutes ago
9 Total members
Female members: 0
Male members: 0
A+ A A-

Less Than Jake Have Released Their New Album 'Sound The Alarm'

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Less Than Jake have released their new album 'Sound The Alarm'.

'Sound the Alarm' is Less Than Jake's label debut with Pure Noise Records. The record was self-produced by the band's own Roger Lima and Mixed and Mastered by Jason Livermore at the Blasting Room.


Less Than Jake Stated: "These days putting out new records for LTJ has become a lesson in record collecting, but the choice of label is always about mutual respect. Watching Pure Noise work hard over the years and maneuver through the modern music industry should be a lesson for any labels that are just starting out. Couple that with how much they understand the history of LTJ, that they have favourite songs by the band, and understand where we are right now in our career, makes Pure Noise a perfect place for LTJ and the new release." 


The band will return to the UK in May for an appearance at Slam Dunk Festival.


See the tracklist for the album below: 


- Call To Arms

- Whatever The Weather

- Bomb Drop 

- Welcomes To My Life

- Good Sign 

- Years Of Living Dangerously 

- Things Change 

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Latest posts