Recent activities 700 days 7 minutes ago
9 Total members
Female members: 0
Male members: 0
A+ A A-
Interviews

So I have a new band for you this week hailing from Sheffield and who formed last year, since then they have been breaking out onto the music scene. Inherit The Stars consist of Daniel Jeffery, Theo Egginton, Lewis Wild, Chris Brayshaw and Jake O'Neill.

Published in Interviews

Reaper In Sicily - Interview

Sunday, 28 April 2013 14:28

So last week I caught up with Reaper In Sicily in London to find out a little more about the new album release! You can also see the review I did on their gig here: http://www.shoutitloudreviews.com/index.php/live-concerts/item/134-reaper-in-sicily-enterprise-camden-london-17th-april .

Published in Interviews

The Venetia Fair - Interview

Saturday, 13 April 2013 16:29

US rockers The Venetia Fair are back with a new album, which I will be reviewing later in the week, but for now here’s what the band had to say for themselves when I count up with them. 

Published in Interviews

Set it Off - Interview

Wednesday, 06 March 2013 16:06

So I was lucky enough to catch up with Dan Clermont and Zach DeWall from Set it Off before their first UK headlining show!

Published in Interviews

Tides - Interview

Tuesday, 26 February 2013 17:01

So a while back I reviewed a band called Tides and did so recently again, so before their show at the Barfly I caught up with some of the band!

Published in Interviews

Whats coming up this January / February ?

Thursday, 17 January 2013 18:41

So what’s coming up in the next month or so on Shout It Loud Reviews? A lot of live gig reviews for one!

Published in Coming Up

This Last Dance - Interview

Monday, 07 January 2013 21:08

So about a week or so ago now I reviewed a band called This Last Dance, see link blow http://www.shoutitloudreviews.com/index.php/music-news/item/90-this-last-dance-a-bang-for-your-buck-ep-review .

Published in Interviews

Dead Sara - Interview

Friday, 21 December 2012 18:18

So a while back I reviewed a band called Dead Sara on tour with the Scottish band that is Twin Atlantic (see here for the review!  http://www.shoutitloudreviews.com/index.php/live-concerts/item/64-twin-atlantic-8th-november-shepherds-bush-empire-london ) 

Published in Interviews

Set it Off - Dan Clermont - Interview

Wednesday, 14 November 2012 20:19

So a couple of weeks ago I reviewed Set it offs album ‘Cinematics’ as well as their debut album ‘Horrible Kids’. Find Links below:

Published in Interviews

We Are The Ocean - Interview

Monday, 15 October 2012 20:22

So I was lucky enough to catch up with Jack Spence from We Are The Ocean on their last UK tour date in Birmingham, just before they set off to Europe for the last part of their tour and here’s the interview below.  

Published in Interviews
Page 5 of 6

Latest posts

Advertisments