Recent activities 699 days 22 hours 42 minutes ago
9 Total members
Female members: 0
Male members: 0
A+ A A-
Interviews

ROAM - Interview

Thursday, 31 October 2013 20:12

ROAM are soon to release their new mini - album, so I decided to catch up with the band and find out a little bit more about them! 

Published in Interviews

Miss Vincent - Interview

Sunday, 27 October 2013 19:40

Miss Vincent not long ago released their mini – album ‘Creepy’ so I though why not find out a little more about this band! 

Published in Interviews

Through Colour - Interview

Monday, 14 October 2013 20:55

So I caught up with Through Colour to have a chat and to find out a little more about the band! 

Published in Interviews

Light You Up - Interview

Tuesday, 08 October 2013 13:35

So I caught up with Light You Up to discuss all things Light you Up related and to find out a little more about their new album they have just finished recording! 

Published in Interviews

Cold Summer - Interview

Tuesday, 01 October 2013 20:19

Cold Summer have just released their Self – Titled album so I though why not catch up with the band and see how things are going! 

Published in Interviews

Go. Fly. Win. - Interview

Thursday, 12 September 2013 18:24

So Go.Fly.Win. Have just released their new EP! AWESOME RIGHT! You can see the new review here of their EP ‘D E V I C E S’ http://www.shoutitloudreviews.com/index.php/music-news/item/196-go-fly-win-d-e-v-i-c-e-s-ep-reviews . 

Published in Interviews

Idle Class - Interview

Monday, 02 September 2013 20:27

So with Idle Class’s album release in the UK coming ever closer, I decided why not catch up with the band and discuss all things Idle Class. 

Published in Interviews

The Departed - Interview

Tuesday, 20 August 2013 14:45

So I caught up with The Departed to have a little chat about the band and their new album ‘Steal The Crown’ which has just been released! You can see the review of the album here http://www.shoutitloudreviews.com/index.php/music-news/item/179-the-departed-steal-the-crown-album-review .

Published in Interviews

PaperPlane - Interview

Sunday, 11 August 2013 19:04

PaperPlane are releasing their EP ‘Rebuild’ tomorrow which you can see a review for here http://www.shoutitloudreviews.com/index.php/music-news/item/182-paperplane-rebuild-ep-review .

Published in Interviews

BoyMeetsWorld Interview and Review

Tuesday, 07 May 2013 13:50

So I have a new band for you today all the way from the Cincinnati, Ohio. BoyMeetsWorld are a pop rock band who formed last year.  (Yes! I know what you are all think wasn’t that a 90’s TV show, well yes it was! But let’s keep it focused guys!) 

Published in Interviews
Page 4 of 6

Latest posts

Advertisments