Recent activities 698 days 5 hours 38 minutes ago
9 Total members
Female members: 0
Male members: 0
A+ A A-
Interviews

Nightbloomer - Interview

Tuesday, 18 February 2014 20:55

I caught up with Nightbloomer to find out a little more about them, check out the interview below!

Published in News & Reviews

Flannel Mouth - Interview

Thursday, 19 December 2013 18:13

So I caught up with Flannel Mouth to find out a little bit more about the band after the release of their new single ‘Oh, Bastard.” And find out about the band you will!

Published in Interviews

Forever Can Wait - Interview

Sunday, 15 December 2013 21:38

So I caught us with Forever Can Wait after the release of their debut EP ‘Beauty & Grace’ which you can see the review of here http://www.shoutitloudreviews.com/index.php/music-news/item/244-forever-can-wait-beauty-grace-ep-review .

Published in Interviews

Villains - Interview

Monday, 09 December 2013 22:17

So I caught up with Villains before they went on stage in London to find out a little more about the band and there future endeavours.

Published in Interviews

Atlases - Interview

Sunday, 01 December 2013 16:28

So I caught up with Atlases before the releases of their debut EP ‘Upbringing ‘to find out a little more about the band!

Published in Interviews

Calgary - Interview

Sunday, 01 December 2013 15:33

With Calgary’s new EP ‘Fight Fire With Fire’ set for release on the 2nd December 2013.  I decided to catch up with singer Jakob Deist.

Published in Interviews

Whats coming this November / December?

Friday, 22 November 2013 19:52

As this year is beginning to come to an end, there is no sign of Shout It Loud Reviews slowing down with even more interview, reviews and live gig reviews coming your way! Including:

Published in Coming Up

Madina Lake - Interview

Tuesday, 12 November 2013 19:31

So I caught up with Madina Lake’s very own Mathew Leone after the bands finial gig, you can see the review here http://www.shoutitloudreviews.com/index.php/live-concerts/item/228-madina-lake-farewell-tour-finial-show-23rd-october-the-garage-london

Published in Interviews

Avalon Landing - Interview

Monday, 11 November 2013 21:05

So I caught up with by Josh, Clayton, and Mike from Avalon Landing to find out a little move about the band!

Published in Interviews

Borderline:FIRE - Interview

Sunday, 03 November 2013 15:55

So I little while ago now the site reviewed Borderline:FIRE new EP which you can see here http://www.shoutitloudreviews.com/index.php/music-news/item/214-borderline-fire-this-trojan-state-ep-review , So I thought you not find out a little more about this band! See the interview below.

Published in Interviews
Page 3 of 6

Latest posts

Advertisments