Recent activities 699 days 23 hours 44 minutes ago
9 Total members
Female members: 0
Male members: 0
A+ A A-
Interviews

EnterTheLexicon - Interview

Thursday, 22 May 2014 20:06

It’s not long now until EnterTheLexicon’ release their self – titled EP. So I caught up with the band to find out a little more about the recording process and the EP itself. 

Published in Interviews

Second Rate Angels - Interview

Tuesday, 06 May 2014 12:59

Second Rate Angels will soon be releasing their debut, so what a better way of finding out a little more about the band and the release than, an Interview. 

Published in Interviews

Fine Fine Titans - Interview

Thursday, 17 April 2014 17:10

So Fine Fine Titans have just released their new EP ‘Omega’, so I caught up with front woman Jennifer Bartlett to chat all this ‘Omega’! 

Published in Interviews

Mind Museum - Interview

Tuesday, 08 April 2014 19:25

Mind Museum have just released their new EP ‘One Blood’, so I caught up with the band to hear a little more about the new release!

Published in Interviews

Something You Whisper - Interview

Monday, 07 April 2014 17:57

Something You Whisper recently released their new EP ‘From The Other Side’ so I caught up with the band to find out a little more about them and what it was like working with Brent Allen and Devin Oliver from I See Stars!

Published in Interviews

A World Defined - Interview

Saturday, 29 March 2014 15:12

With A World Defined’s new EP having been released, I caught up with the band to find out a little more about the band and the release. 

Published in Interviews

Above The Underground - Interview

Tuesday, 11 March 2014 15:44

Above The Underground have just released their new Album ‘Sonder’, see review here http://www.shoutitloudreviews.com/index.php/music-news/item/310-above-the-underground-sonder-album-review

So I caught up with the band to find out more about them! 

Published in Interviews

You Had Me At Hello - Interview

Thursday, 06 March 2014 20:48

You Had Me At Hello are just about the hit the road on tour and will soon be releasing their new album so I thought, why not catch up with front man Nathan Gill. 

Published in Interviews

As It Is - Interview

Tuesday, 04 March 2014 20:11

As, ‘As It Is’ EP release comes very close I caught up with the band to find out a little more about them and the EP!

Published in Interviews

Knights - Interview

Wednesday, 26 February 2014 20:48

With Knights having just released their debut single and their EP ‘Hailstorm’ release on the way, I decided to catch up with Michael Storey, Knights Guitarist to find out a little more about the band! See review of their new EP here http://www.shoutitloudreviews.com/index.php/music-news/item/302-knights-hailstorm-ep-review .

Published in Interviews
Page 2 of 6

Latest posts

Advertisments