Print this page

Blank Parody - A Tension - EP - Review

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Blank Parody have released their debut EP ‘A Tension’! 

The West Midlands based alternative rockers, Blank Parody have released their debut EP ‘A Tension’, following a year of writing and recording. The EP was produced by Jim Pinder (Fightstar/Bullet For My Valentine) and mastered by Geoff Pesche (Pulp) at Abbey Road. 


See the track list for ‘A Tension’ below: 


- Dark Pretenders

- Still Stuck Here

- Thickened Pulse

- Marching Through The Smoke

- Underachiever 

- Snakes


Blank Parody have released a great EP featuring influences from the alternative rock scene and Britpop creating a record and sound they can very much call there own. 


The addition of distorted guitar, infectious melodies, and catchy lyrics makes for a release that is ready for you to keep hitting that replay bottom and you’re not going to want to miss a moment on this EP! 


Copyright u00a9 Chloe Bevan - Site Design by Article 10 - www.article10.com