Print this page

Courtesans Have Announce The Release Of Their New EP 'Better Safe Than Sober'.

Rate this item
(0 votes)

London doom pop group Courtesans have announce they will be releasing their new EP  'Better Safe Than Sober'. 

Following the release of their acclaimed debut album '1917' and last year's successful Pledge Music campaign, this coming March sees the release of Courtesans new EP 'Better Safe Than Sober'.


Hailing from London, England, the four members of Courtesans come together as one to deliver songs that shake up establishments, break down walls and fearlessly dare to be different amongst a plethora of carbon copy carnage.


'Better Safe Than Sober' will be released on the  31st March 2017. See the track list below: 


- Mesmerise 

- Feel The Same

- John Doe

- Knowhere

- The Tide



Copyright u00a9 Chloe Bevan - Site Design by Article 10 - www.article10.com