Recent activities 819 days 3 hours 58 minutes ago
9 Total members
Female members: 0
Male members: 0
A+ A A-

Bleeker - Erase You - Album - Review

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Canadian alt-rock outfit Bleeker, have released their brand new album, ‘Erase You’ on the 10th February via Five Seven Music.

Based just outside of Toronto, Bleeker – comprised of brothers Taylor Perkins (vocals) and Cole Perkins (guitars), with childhood friend Mike Van Dyk (bass) – have been captivating their hometown with high-profile TV & radio appearances. The band are now planning to leave their imprint on the rest of the world with relentless touring and future singles to be released.


See the track list for ‘Erase You’ below: 


- Highway 

- Free 

- Getting Out 

- Erase You 

- I’m Not Laughing Now 

- Still Got Love 

- Radio Radio 

- Where’s Your Money 

- Emergency 

- Close My Eyes 

- Every Time You Call 


Bleeker continues to grow with every release and ‘Erase You’ is no exception. The band has brought together a mix of excellent riffs, classic rock and pop with the addition of a modern rock twist. This is a record with a lot of emotional highs and lows that keep you hanging on every well-written lyric and soaring vocal. 


‘Erase You’ have something for everyone nicely wrapped up in the form of an 11 track album. This is a must listen to record from the band! You definitely don’t want to miss out on this band! 

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Latest posts