Recent activities 172 days 7 hours 36 minutes ago
9 Total members
Female members: 0
Male members: 0
A+ A A-

White Clouds and Gunfire - For All The Non Believers - Album - Review

Rate this item
(2 votes)

I do believe I treat you lot far to well, as I have another debut album for you all! 

Punk Pop band White Clouds and Gunfire are set to release their debut album ‘For All The Non Believers’. The band hails from Peterborough and formed in 2009, consisting on of Eveline Verdegaal (Vocals), Rob Woods(Bass), Lewis Fountain (Drums), Bryon Marr (Guitar) and Alex Cox (Guitar). 

White Clouds and Gunfire have had supporting slots with the likes of Mallory Knox, Sonic Boom Six and The Hype Theory. They also released their debut EP ‘Zero To Hero’ which got attention from the likes of Rocksound and Big Cheese. 

‘For All The Non Believers’ is just a fun album with the punk pop styling.  It has catchy lyrics and a sound ready for some serious head bopping! This album has a great ability of keeping the energy going even when some of the songs take a calmer approach without making the album a miss match of sounds or worse, sounding all the same!

White Clouds and Gunfire are a band that know how to write a strong chorus and some catchy guitar riffs! 

The band are touring this summer in support of the album ‘For All The Non Believes’ which is set for release on the 2nd September. 

Three songs to check out:

-‘Bruised Not Broken’

-‘Same Old Town’


Keep up with the band at

Last modified on

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Latest posts